June 22, 2017

People

  • Greg Auteri

    CPA

    “I am always focused on my clients. I think about ...
    Email: gauteri@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1910

       
  • Michael Kowler

    CPA/ABV, CVA

    “Financial statements tell a story and it’s our jo...
    Email: mkowler@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 240-200-1400

       
  • David Sands

    CPA, CGMA, MST

    “Tax is constantly changing. Every day is differen...
    Email: dsands@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1919

       
  • Jan Altman

    CPA, MBA
    Real Estate Practice Leader

    “I enjoy using my knowledge, skills and experience...
    Email: jaltman@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1911

       
  • Gary Brunick, Jr.

    CPA, CGMA

    “Accounting is much more than numbers; in a way I ...
    Email: gbrunick@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 240- 200-1400

       
  • Lisa Ching

    CPA

    “Communication and follow-ups are important aspect...
    Email: lching@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1917

       
  • Jeffrey J. Cronin

    CPA, CFE, CFF

    “I love it when I am able to help a client with a ...
    Email: jcronin@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1918

       
  • Gerard A. Demetrius

    CPA, MBA
    “Promise low and deliver high.” Gerard Demetrius o...
    Email: gdemetrius@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 973-812-0100

       
  • John Demetrius

    CPA, CGFM
    “Besides technical ability, a good accountant need...
    Email: jdemetrius@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 973-812-0100

       
  • Michael Friedman

    CPA

    “I enjoy making things right; it’s rewarding when ...
    Email: mfriedman@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1912

       
  • Vincent Gaudiuso

    CPA, MST

    “If you don’t know the question to ask, you never ...
    Email: vgaudiuso@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1920

       
  • Andrea Gianni

    CPA

    “I consider every engagement to be a collective ef...
    Email: agianni@buchbinder.com
    Phone: (240) 200-1422

       
  • Richard L. Goldstein

    CPA, MBA

    “I ask clients what they feel defines a positive p...
    Email: rgoldstein@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1901

       
  • Ted Kirshenbaum

    CPA
    Non-Profit Practice Leader

    “I live by the golden rule – treat others how you ...
    Email: tkirshen@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1931

       
  • Stuart Lavender

    CPA

    “From beginning to end, I tailor my services to th...
    Email: slavender@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1935

       
  • Joseph Musher

    CPA

    “When clients call, I make whatever adjustments I ...
    Email: jmusher@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 240-200-1400

       
  • Marc Newman

    CPA
    Labor Union & Employee Benefit Plan Practice Leader

    “I strongly believe in proper planning and communi...
    Email: mnewman@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1974

       
  • Marc Niederhoffer

    CPA

    “Clients should derive a benefit greater than the ...
    Email: mnied@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1905

       
  • Ken Perlman

    CPA

    “I enjoy the people I work with – the other partne...
    Email: kperlman@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1903

       
  • Peter V. Ricci

    CPA
    Private Client Group Practice Leader

    “I encourage my clients to call me and not let a m...
    Email: pricci@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1939

       
  • Jeffrey S. Richman

    CPA, MST

    “I enjoy helping others in an area where most peop...
    Email: jrichman@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-896-1923

       
  • Bernard Stubofsky

    CPA
    “Client relationships are best served when the cli...
    Email: bstubofsky@buchbinder.com
    Phone: (973) 812-0100

       
  • Michael Wolansky

    CPA
    “My best communications with people are face-to-fa...
    Email: mwolansky@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 212-220-2548

       
  • John Zimmerman

    CPA

    “The key to our success lies in our commitment to ...
    Email: johnz@buchbinder.com
    Phone: 240-200-1400

       
TOP